Reviews

William
5/26/2018
Great food
Kristine
5/11/2018
Best chinese food in town!
jacob
5/7/2018
Great food, cute hostess, 5 stars all around
Edward
4/21/2018
Cherry’s flavors and orders are ALWAYS on time and complete. First time in several orders, they missed the Tuna Tower...one sushi item out of a large cooked order. Hot and Sour soup is exceptional, along with their Garlic Chicken and Lo Mein! Always pleasant and fresh, you cannot best Cherry’s for quality!
Angie
3/27/2018
Food was great as usual however, the order was not complete when picking up so we had to wait for the missing entree to be prepared thus allowing the items that were ready time to cool.
Edward
12/27/2017
Cherry's provides a wonderful menu. The quality and flavor of their menu choices is excellent. The speed of their order fulfillment and the lovely staff makes the experience and the meal a wonderful choice throughout the year.
Jessica
11/30/2017
Food can be really great or just so-so - it's hit or miss. Dinner menu is a bit pricey but they are friendly and online orders are typically ready in 10 min. or less. The shrimp sauce is awesome. Sometimes they throw in some fortune cookies in your take-out bag and other times, none at all.
Tom
10/19/2017
Staff was very pleasant. Take out order was on time. Generous food portions. Fried items were crisp and light.
Paul
9/18/2017
Sushi was fresh, on time, and served with a smile! From the girls at the hostess/take out booth to the servers and bartenders everyone makes you feel at home and appreciated
Racheal
8/22/2017
This place always gives amazing food at such a low price! I drive 45 mins to get it!
Peggy
8/10/2017
Food was great. Only complaint - I asked for mostly steak in Pepper Steak. Maybe should have been more specific & told them I would pay more.
Jacob
6/3/2017
Excellent food and amazing service.
Amy
3/17/2017
We typically like the food at this restaurant but when I ordered my food this time the ticket was five dollars more than the price displayed on this app.
Connie
3/6/2017
Excellent. Love this place!
Thressa
1/22/2017
Great Food! We all love it!
Cheryl
9/9/2016
Sushi was Delish! Highly recommend.
Kim
9/4/2016
always delicious!
Elizabeth
8/24/2016
Great food!
Chris
8/21/2016
it was awesome. definitely use again.
Cindy
7/17/2016
Chow Mei Fun was waaaaay too bland. would have been better with some diced veggies as well and most of the time I have ordered it from other restaurants it has a curry tone to it or at least some spice. This was NOT good at all.
Prince Bryan
5/21/2016
ordered take out online to pickup. The service inside was outstanding. The place was packed on Friday night. I will go for a sitdown next week.
Any questions please call us.